Staff

Once you request the services of Wages & Sons Funeral Homes & Crematories, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family’s personal touch is always present.

aDSC_9322Jeffrey S. Wages, C.F.S.P.
President/Funeral Director
jwages@wagesandsons.com
aDSC_9330Henry T. (Hank) Wages
Manager/Funeral Director
hwages@wagesandsons.com
Bill Wages Jr.Bill Wages, Jr.
Crematory Operations
bwages@wagesandsons.com
Lauren WagesLauren Wages
Administrative Assistant
lwages@wagesandsons.com
Nan WagesNan Wages
Administrative Assistant
nwages@wagesandsons.com
aDSC_9351 Susan Wages
Community Outreach
suzyq@wagesandsons.com
Kent StewartKent Stewart
Manager/Funeral Director
kstewart@wagesandsons.com
Shane MoonShane Moon
Funeral Director
smoon@wagesandsons.com
Tadd ShadburnTadd Shadburn
Funeral Director
tshadburn@wagesandsons.com
Belinda MoonBelinda Moon
Administrative Assistant
bmoon@wagesandsons.com
Janice KurasakaJanice Kurasaka
Administrative Assistant
jkurasaka@wagesandsons.com
Vicki WhitakerVicki Whitaker
Administrative Assistant
vwhitaker@wagesandsons.com
Joe RicksMarion Mullis
Funeral Director Assistant
mmullis@wagesandsons.com
Sherri TrippSherri Tripp
Administrative Assistant
stripp@wagesandsons.com
Dr. Lamar HolleyDr. Lamar Holley
Chaplain and Preneed Counselor
Rod Brannon
Preneed Counselor
rbrannon@wagesandsons.com
Barb KennedyBarb Kennedy
Grief Support
Deana PorterDeana Porter
Grief Support
dporter@wagesandsons.com

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien