Our Excellent Staff

Once you request the services of Wages & Sons Funeral Homes & Crematories, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family’s personal touch is always present.

Jeffrey S. Wages, C.F.S.P. : President/Funeral Director

Jeffrey S. Wages, C.F.S.P.

President/Funeral Director

jwages@wagesandsons.com
Henry T. (Hank) Wages : Manager/Funeral Director

Henry T. (Hank) Wages

Manager/Funeral Director

hwages@wagesandsons.com
Bill Wages, Jr. : Crematory Operations

Bill Wages, Jr.

Crematory Operations

bwages@wagesandsons.com
Lauren Wages : Administrative Assistant

Lauren Wages

Administrative Assistant

lwages@wagesandsons.com
Nan Wages : Administrative Assistant

Nan Wages

Administrative Assistant

nwages@wagesandsons.com
Susan Wages : Community Outreach

Susan Wages

Community Outreach

suzyq@wagesandsons.com
Kent Stewart : Manager/Funeral Director

Kent Stewart

Manager/Funeral Director

kstewart@wagesandsons.com
Shane Moon : Funeral Director

Shane Moon

Funeral Director

smoon@wagesandsons.com
Jenn Manzo : Funeral Director/Embalmer

Jenn Manzo

Funeral Director/Embalmer

jmanzo@wagesandsons.com
Alecia Derloshon : Assistant Funeral Director/Embalmer

Alecia Derloshon

Assistant Funeral Director/Embalmer

aderloshon@wagesandsons.com
Mark Pittman : Funeral Director/Embalmer

Mark Pittman

Funeral Director/Embalmer

mpittman@wagesandsons.com
Rod Brannon : Preneed Planner

Rod Brannon

Preneed Planner

rbrannon@wagesandsons.com
Belinda Moon : Administrative Assistant

Belinda Moon

Administrative Assistant

bmoon@wagesandsons.com
Vicki Whitaker : Administrative Assistant

Vicki Whitaker

Administrative Assistant

vwhitaker@wagesandsons.com
Dr. Lamar Holley : Chaplain

Dr. Lamar Holley

Chaplain

lholley@wagesandsons.com
Barb Kennedy, RN : Grief Support

Barb Kennedy, RN

Grief Support

bkennedy@wagesandsons.com
Deana Porter, CT : Grief Support

Deana Porter, CT

Grief Support

dporter@wagesandsons.com
Michelle Lee : Advanced Planning Counselor

Michelle Lee

Advanced Planning Counselor

mlee@wagesandsons.com
Lisa King : Administrative Assistant

Lisa King

Administrative Assistant

lking@wagesandsons.com
Joy Gordon : Administrative Assistant

Joy Gordon

Administrative Assistant

jordan@wageandsons.com
Taylor Dixon : Administrative Assistant

Taylor Dixon

Administrative Assistant

tdixon@wagesandsons.com

Receive Our FREE Personal Record Guide

Receive Our FREE Personal Record Guide

wages-action

Planning your funeral arrangements in advance can offer you and your family a number of benefits.